$2 Texas Lottery Kiss Scatch Off

PART_1383172094336

This past weekend my dad wanted to show his “gratitude” for all my help and gave me this $2 Texas Lottery Kiss Scratch Off. Actually, in all seriousness, he was buying himself a couple scratch offs at the gas station and when he saw this one he thought of me. He went ahead and bought it for me since he knows I won’t buy them for my self. I made out like a bandit. When I scratched it off I realized I won $4. It’s not much but it’s $4 more than what I had before. Leave it up to him to buy the one scratch off I ever won anything from. Yay Me!

PART_1383172120189

PART_1383172149240

2 responses to “$2 Texas Lottery Kiss Scatch Off

Please take time to let The Sting Of The Scorpion know what you are thinking.

