Snapshot From The Bearded Backyarder

_20141003_091602

I’ll tell y’all right now that I really appreciate everyone’s participation in my little experiment to see how many readers would take a picture of my blog as it appears on their own computer. The latest brave soul is The Bearded Backyarder who really hit a home run with his picture. For his bravory I share with him yet another picture from a fan of T.S.O.T.S.B. who’s pictures are always welcome here.

20141002_071508

When you get a moment or several y’all might want to stop by and check out what he’s been up too. I do regularly and this is what I found this morning, now that is advertising! I, of course, operate solely from a phone so I can only offer y’all a screenshot. Let this be the lesson to everyone, whether you believe it or not, someone somewhere is reading something on your blog. Keep up the great work and send me your pictures so I can share them here.

20141003_091921

2 responses to “Snapshot From The Bearded Backyarder

  1. I see you had a little traffic increase the last few days. That’s what’s up! Thanks for the linkage brother. And especially thanks for sharing the pic. Damn she fine… It is after all Breast Cancer Awareness month and all that. We must do our duty to raise awareness to such a terrible thing as Breast Cancer. Being the breast admirer that I am, I proudly support Saving the Tatas.

    Like

Please take time to let The Sting Of The Scorpion know what you are thinking.

