What A Fantastic Email, Thank You!

Mr. Bartender,

I don’t know if you remember me from the club, I know it has been a few years since we last saw each other. Anyway, I have been meaning to send you some pictures for your blog because you need to have a little something to spice up your day. A recent visit to your blog and I see you your definitely keeping up to your end of the bargain. Looks like the picture I’m sending will fit in just fine. Keep up the fantastic work because most of the things you like are also liked by your fans. Make you a deal, put my picture on your blog and I will help you with your “show them to me” section, naked is still okay right. Kisses, Sofia

_20141005_204758

Dearest Sofia,

It was very nice to hear from you. Glad you tracked me down and sent in a great picture for me to use on the blog. Reader/friend submissions are always a welcome site in my emails and I always read those first. I hope you are doing well, I heard you graduated this past spring from UH, how’s your new career doing, great I hope. Well, I’ll be looking for those other pictures real soon, talk with you later. S.S.

Please take time to let The Sting Of The Scorpion know what you are thinking.

