Rexi’s Kitty Is Addicted To The Sting!

_20141015_130539

Each time I see Kitty checking out my blog I joke silently to myself that she must be addicted to the sting. Well, a fan is a fan, I’m perfectly fine with it. Speaking of which, weren’t y’all supposed to send me pictures of your computer with my blog pulled up? What happened? Y’all ain’t skeered are ya?

_20141015_130522_20140924_152548

One response to “Rexi’s Kitty Is Addicted To The Sting!

Please take time to let The Sting Of The Scorpion know what you are thinking.

