It’s Your Choice To Unfollow T.S.O.T.S.B.

Let’s talk about numbers in the last 14 hours since I posted “If This Flag Offends You……” last night before I headed to bed. As I laid in bed last night I knew there would be a handful of my regular America haters emailing me. At the time I’m writing this post I would have to gage by the 307 emails specifically cursing me for my words, the 109 people who unfollowed this blog, the 36 people who unfollowed me on Google+, the 56 people who unfollowed me on Facebook, and the 11 people who unfollowed me on Twitter, that my words rubbed some people the wrong way. So be it, I will not apologize for my opinion and if people leave, so be it. I will not apologize for being an American, nor will I apologize for for observing the complete dismantling if America. I have held my tongue for far too long and I see it’s obvious that people are making the choice to continue to look the other way.

_20141019_142550

7 responses to “It’s Your Choice To Unfollow T.S.O.T.S.B.

  1. Dude, I read every word of it and agree 100%.

    Here is my personal message to all the cunts that bailed;
    Stay gone you miserable sonsabitches and don’t make the mistake of calling yourselves Americans.

    You are the cat shit rubbed into the carpet of life.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Here’s why your dumbass lost followers, you stupid fuck. YOU are not an American. Your ancestors murdered the true real Americans, who were the Native Americans, and stole this land. YOU, you moronic piece of feces, are an IMMIGRANT. I absofuckinlutely adore when a caucasian muthafuckin idiot, such as yourself, claims America as their own land. Caucasian racist asswipes such as you never worked or earned jack shit in this nation. I am 1/4th Pawnee Indian and MY people own this land, not your Ofay goofy ass.

    Be very glad all you lost were a few hundred followers. You ain’t fit to carry Barack Hussein Obama’s soiled socks. Now go suck a penis.

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on MrMilitantNegro‚ĄĘ and commented:
    Here’s why your dumbass lost followers, you stupid fuck. YOU are not an American. Your ancestors murdered the true real Americans, who were the Native Americans, and stole this land. YOU, you moronic piece of feces, are an IMMIGRANT. I absofuckinlutely adore when a caucasian muthafuckin idiot, such as yourself, claims America as their own land. Caucasian racist asswipes such as you never worked or earned jack shit in this nation. I am 1/4th Pawnee Indian and MY people own this land, not your Ofay goofy ass.

    Be very glad all you lost were a few hundred followers. You ain’t fit to carry Barack Hussein Obama’s soiled socks. Now go suck a penis.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What percentage of people who called themselves Romans were actually born in Rome smart ass?

    My Grandfather lived on a reservation as a child,his mother was a full blooded Cherokee.
    I would dare say that I have Indian blood also so your argument is invalid with me.
    Being an American is an attitude and a state of mind.
    So you have one quarter Indian?
    That would leave 3/4 black if you are as you claim to be in your own words, a Militant Negro, and we all know just how many blacks lived in this hemisphere back in the day, right?

    Thanks for playing.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Why? Being White Equals Being Racist | The Sting Of The Scorpion Blog (T.S.O.T.S.B.)

Please take time to let The Sting Of The Scorpion know what you are thinking.

