Dark Poetry for today: In My Eyes

Gotta love it!

petitemagique

My eyes

In my eyes

You look at me

Like I’m an

Angel

But can’t you see

The Shadows

in my eyes

A broken heart beating

Silently

Mind filled with

Evil

Losing from the

Demons

Inside of me

Crawling thoughts of

Insanity

Don’t look at me

Like I’m a

Savior

Can’t you see

The pain

In my eyes

A raptured soul spinning

Rapidly

Out of control

Anger

Just look at me!

And see

Who I am really

Innocence

In disguise

Don’t get fooled by my

Appearance

Can’t you see

The Darkness

In my eyes

Don’t just look

See…

Just Patty

View original post

Please take time to let The Sting Of The Scorpion know what you are thinking.

