A Special Halloween Treat

wpid-20151027_110045.jpg

Over the years The Scorpion Army has grown significantly and continues to exceed my own imagination. The very first person to announce she was going to start a “fan club” for me is still my strongest supporter, sharing all kinds of things for me to use over the years. Typically, she sends me pictures she knows I won’t post because she likes to poke fun at my so-called PG rating I have tried to maintain here @ T.S.O.T.S.B. over the years. However, this year she changed her game up a bit and for the my favorite time of year she has finally sent me a picture I can post. Although, she does remind me, once again, “that a little naughty never killed anyone”. I suppose she’s right, so here y’all go, finally I can display a picture of her. Halloween is a time of year when a little sexy can be seen when you least expect it. I would like to thank her as well as all of The Scorpion Army for all of their fantastic hard work and every single contribution they share. Have a very Happy Halloween everyone and don’t be afraid to get a little naughty this year.

wpid-20151027_105418.jpg

4 responses to “A Special Halloween Treat

  1. I am not a cat lover, but I am certainly a beautiful girl lover. Well done, young lady. And well done, Scorpion, please, follow this up with more of her. She is a doll. She can be PG and I would still love her, even with her cat.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Scorpion,
    Sorry, I know this don’t belong here, but it can’t wait. In bouncing about your blog, I discovered you are a military vet, and a disabled one as well. I have a son who is a Navy sailor, and I always have made it a point, since I can remember, to thank anyone who has served our country in uniform. I am afraid if I don’t thank you now, I may never get the chance again.
    The conflict you were involved in was a just, noble one and I thank you for going over there. I had an uncle who was a lifer in the Army. He fought in Korea and also
    Vietnam. He was not shunned so much about Korea, but did suffer about Vietnam. I am grateful that nowadays it is much easier to thank vets, and to honor their sacrifice.
    It is because of men and women such as yourself and my son, and many others, that I have hope for this nation.
    I am sorry for making such a serious posting here, and you can delete it if you wish, but not until you take it to heart and know that I am but one of many in a thankful nation, who wishes you good health and the freedom to continue blogging for many years to come.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I appreciate your comments my friend, no need to thank me, it was and always will be my pleasure. I would do it all over again if I could. We’re just regular people who want the same thing as everyone else.

      Like

Please take time to let The Sting Of The Scorpion know what you are thinking.

