My Favorite Question Is Why.

cc5551c3-213b-41d5-b8ee-c856ab206be1

It’s true, over the course of this blog’s existence I’ve tried different things for a while, wrote about certain things a bit, and even tried to get the community of followers to participate on occasion, but I can’t ever seen to keep focused on the new things or the introductions I might make. However, I was just going through my email for this blog and I’ve noticed a trend once again. There are people in and out of The Scorpion Army who are still sending me stories, still sending me pictures of themselves in various stages of undress, and still sending me fucked up shit that they found that they would like to see posted here. It appears that I have been slacking on my promise of posting whatever I want because I have my own set of rules, policies, and conditions. Is everyone right? Kinda. I don’t go for a certain demographic, age group, or political alignment, I shotgun blast my posts. If you like it then okay, if you don’t like it, then that’s okay as well.

So, maybe it’s time to start sharing once again the things that get shared with me, especially from members of The Scorpion Army, because they have already taken that one step of requirement, by simply following my blog. I have quite a backlog of stories, pictures, and oddities from around the world. So, it’s time, just fuck it, now we see how dicey things can really get. Normally I would ask if we are all fucking ready, but as it turns out, you just need to buckle up and enjoy the damn ride. I thought I would start by sharing the newest member of The Scorpion Army.

fromhoustonwithlove

 

Please take time to let The Sting Of The Scorpion know what you are thinking.

